Up to
19% off

when you book
on our website

Charming 3* hotel in the heart of Paris

You’ll find us in a quiet little street in central Paris‘ 3rd arrondissement on the edge of the magical and medieval Marais district, the 3H / PARIS MARAIS HOTEL is like nothing you’ve experienced before. The ultimate pied-à-terre to explore the capital.

Experience all that the City of Lights has to offer from your base in a classic 17th century building conveniently located opposite the Arts et Métiers metro station (lines 3 & 11), on 3 rue Bailly 75003 Paris.

OUR ROOMS

The hotel has 22 air-conditioned rooms sleeping 1 or 2 guests with cosy beds, lovely interiors, most have wonderful ceilings with exposed beams and a well-equipped bathroom (with bath)
 
BOOK NOW

COMFORT

chambres confort

Twin

chambre twin

Premium

premium

Exclusive

exclusive

Soak up the real Parisian lifestyle with us.

Our street looks onto the famous Rue Beaubourg on one side, where you’ll find the Centre Pompidou and Ircam, and Rue Réaumur on the other side, taking you to the Musée des Arts et Métiers and charming Square du Temple near the Carreau du Temple.

What better way to explore the Marais’ museums than a walk in medieval Paris? Walking is a great way to explore our city and unearth treasures a stone’s throw from the hotel..

Exit the hotel onto Rue Beaubourg which also leads to Place des Vosges, Ile de la Cité and Notre-Dame Cathedral then a little further, the Louvre, Musée Picasso and the Saint-Michel and Saint-Germain districts on the other side of the Seine.

If you want to visit other parts of Paris, there are lots of metro stations (Arts & Métiers, Réaumur Sébastopol) and RER stations (RER B taking you to the Paris Airports, RER A and D to Chatelet-les-halles) around 3H Hotel.

OUR PROMOTIONS

Best price guarantee when you book on our official website.
Check out our special offers: last minute, 3-night package, breakfast included etc.
 
BOOK NOW

A warm and friendly Paris hotel in the 3rd arrondissement

 
Our simple but stylish Parisian 3* hotel in the 3rd arrondissement welcomes you to a friendly establishment with a lift where peace and quite and good times reign.
 
We serve an express or Parisian breakfast in peace and quiet every morning. The 3H Hôtel on 3 Rue Bailly provides contemporary and cosy rooms. Soak up their fantastic facilities to recharge your batteries with a good night’s sleep in the peace and quiet.
From the double room for individual guests to the double or twin room, all our comfort, premium and exclusive rooms have modern features: reversible air conditioner, soundproofing, free WI-FI, satellite TV, Canal Plus, safe and ensuite bathroom with walk-in showers or baths including some with a Jacuzzi.

Book a hotel in the perfect spot and a comfortable room for an affordable price.

 
The rooms look out onto the little Rue Bailly or a leafy internal courtyard and have all the mod cons you need for a business trip or holiday (free Wi-Fi, air-conditioning, Tassimo coffee machine in superior and luxury rooms with a complimentary coffee per guest on arrival, LCD flat-screen TV, double glazing, mini bar, safe, hairdryer etc.).
 
The hotel provides guests with 22 rooms sleeping 1 or 2 guests. Comfort, Premium or Exclusive, they’re all air-conditioned with cosy beds brought in in 2018. All our rooms have a queen-size bed and we can provide twin beds on request.
 
Most rooms have high ceilings with exposed beams and a well-equipped bathroom (with shower or bath).
 
The hotel pairs a warm and friendly atmosphere with personal and professional service from its expert and attentive staff.
 
A breakfast service is provided daily between 7am and 10am, served in a mezzanine that you can access from reception. The hotel provides two breakfast options: Express or Parisian.
 
See you at the 3H / PARIS MARAIS HOTEL, in the very heart of Paris.

There are lots of great restaurants nearby in the lively and buzzing neighbourhood.

 
The hotel is just a stone’s throw from L’Ambassade d’Auvergne, Le Bascou and L’auberge Nicolas Flamel in the oldest building in Paris (1407), listed as a Monument Historique !
 
There are lots of Chinese restaurants on Rue Volta behind the hotel which is where the Asian community first settled in Paris in the 1960s.
 
Feel free to ask our receptionists for advice and get their top tips. They’re available 24/7 and can also help you book shows, taxis and ensure you have the best time in our beautiful city that is Paris.
 
We’re very proud to say that our establishment has several regular loyal clients.
 
Aside from its prime location, the 3H / PARIS MARAIS HOTEL brings you unbeatable value for money for a 3* hotel in the Marais.

REMISE
jusqu'à 19%
en réservant
sur notre site

Hôtel 3 étoiles de charme en plein cœur de Paris

Vous nous trouverez dans une petite rue calme au centre de Paris dans le 3ème arrondissement aux portes du Marais, charmant quartier historique parisien, le 3H / PARIS MARAIS HOTEL ne ressemble à aucun autre. Il est le pied-à-terre idéal pour découvrir la capitale.

Profitez en toute sérénité de Paris Ville lumière au départ d’un immeuble typique du XVIIe siècle situé juste devant le métro Arts et Métiers (lignes 3 & 11), au 3 rue Bailly 75003 Paris.

NOS CHAMBRES

L’hôtel vous accueille dans 22 chambres pour 1 ou 2 personnes, climatisées, aux lits douillets, joliment décorées, la plupart ont de magnifiques plafonds aux poutres apparentes, pourvues d’une salle de bain(avec baignoire) bien équipée
 
RESERVER

Confort

chambres confort

Twin

3H PARIS MARAIS HOTEL CHAMBRE TWIN

Premium

premium

Exclusive

exclusive

Nous vous proposons une immersion dans le quotidien des parisiens.

Notre rue donne d’un côté dans la célèbre rue Beaubourg où se trouve le Centre Pompidou et l’Ircam et de l’autre dans la rue Réaumur qui mène au Musée des arts et métiers, au charmant square du Temple près du Carreau du Temple.

Quelle belle promenade dans le vieux Paris pour aller à la rencontre des Musées du Marais. La marche est une formidable façon de parcourir notre cité et de découvrir ses merveilles qui sont si proches de l’hôtel.

En sortant de l’hôtel, prenez la rue Beaubourg qui mène également à la place des Vosges, à l’île de la Cité et à La Cathédrale Notre-Dame de Paris et un peu plus loin au Musée du Louvre, au Musée Picasso et aux quartiers Saint-Michel et Saint-Germain de l’autre côté de la Seine.

Pour ceux qui souhaitent visiter d’autres quartiers de Paris, de nombreuses stations de métro (Arts & Métiers, Réaumur Sébastopol) et de RER (RER B qui dessert les aéroports de Paris, RER A et D à Chatelet-les-halles) entourent l’Hotel 3H.

NOS OFFRES

Profitez du meilleur tarif garanti en réservant via notre site officiel.
Et découvrez toutes nos offres spéciales : dernières minutes, forfait 3 nuits, petit-déjeuner inclus…
 
RESERVER

Un hôtel de charme chaleureux dans le 3ème arrondissement de Paris

 
Entre simplicité et élégance, notre hôtel 3 étoiles à Paris 3ème vous ouvre ainsi les portes d’un cadre convivial avec ascenseur où règne détente et bonne humeur.
 
Tous les matins, nous vous proposons un petit-déjeuner express ou parisien au calme. Au 3 rue Bailly, le 3H Hôtel vous propose des chambres au décor contemporain et cosy. Profitez de leur excellent agencement pour vous ressourcer et récupérer grâce à une bonne nuit de sommeil au calme.
De la chambre double à usage individuel à la chambre double ou twin, toutes sont chambres conforts, premium et exclusive disposent d’aménagements modernes : climatisation réversible, insonorisation, WI-FI gratuit, télévision avec chaînes par satellite, Canal plus, coffre-fort et salle de bain privative avec grandes douches à l’italienne ou baignoires dont certaines disposent d’un Jacuzzi.

Réserver un hôtel idéalement placé et une chambre confortable à un tarif abordable.

 
Les chambres donnent sur la petite rue Bailly ou sur une cours intérieure arborée et disposent du confort nécessaire aux voyages d’affaires ou touristiques (wifi gratuit, climatisation individuelle, cafetière tassimo dans les chambres supérieures et de luxe avec un café offert par client à l’arrivée, Écran plat lcd, double vitrage, Minibar, coffre-fort, sèche-cheveux…).
 
L’hôtel vous accueille dans 22 chambres pour 1 ou 2 personnes. Confort, Premium ou Exclusive, elles sont toutes climatisées, aux lits douillets renouvelés en 2018. Toutes nos chambres sont équipées de lit de 1,60 m « lit Queen-size » et nous pouvons faire des lits jumeaux ou twin sur demande.
 
La plupart des chambres ont de magnifiques plafonds aux poutres apparentes, pourvues d’une salle de bain (avec douche ou baignoire) bien équipée.
 
L’hôtel allie une ambiance chaleureuse et agréable à un service personnalisé et professionnel grâce à son personnel compétent et à votre écoute.
 
Un service petit déjeuner est assuré tous les jours entre 7 et 10 heures, servi sur une mezzanine accessible depuis la réception. L’hôtel propose deux formules de petit déjeuner : Express ou Parisien.
 
Rendez-vous au  3H / PARIS MARAIS HOTEL, en plein cœur de Paris.

Le quartier est animé et très vivant, avec de très bons restaurants à proximité.

 
A quelques pas de l’hôtel vous attendent l’Ambassade d’Auvergne, Le Bascou, L’auberge Nicolas Flamel, dans l’immeuble le plus ancien de Paris (1407) qui est classée monument historique !
 
Vous pourrez également découvrir de nombreux restaurants chinois à l’arrière de l’hôtel, rue Volta, premier quartier de vie de la communauté asiatique à Paris dans les années 1960.
 
Et afin de bénéficier des meilleures recommandations de notre personnel, n’hésitez pas à demander un conseil aux réceptionnistes qui sont à votre disposition 24h/24 pour vous conseiller également pour la réservation de spectacles, de taxi et pour vous aider à passer le meilleur moment possible dans notre belle ville de Paris.
 
Notre établissement compte de nombreux clients habitués et fidèles ce qui est pour nous la plus belle des récompenses.
 
Outre son excellent emplacement, le 3H / PARIS MARAIS HOTEL vous propose un rapport qualité-prix imbattable pour un hôtel trois étoiles du Marais.